top of page
The Parish of South Lafford


South Lafford PCC Meeting Dates


16 January​

9 April

23 April

23 July

15 October 

Alison Scott (PCC Secretary)

The Parochial Church Council is the executive committee for the Parish and has overall legal and financial responsibility for South Lafford.  It consists of the two churchwardens put forward by each of the eleven churches, together with the Rector, the Lay Chair and the Deanery Synod representatives elected at the Parochial Church Meeting.  The Parish Administrator is the Secretary to the PCC.  It meets regularly 4-5 times a year.

What is the PCC?
bottom of page