The Parish of South Lafford

 

Harvest Festivals 2019

 

 

 

Sunday 15 September

09:00 Harvest Festival - AUNSBY

16:00 Harvest Festival - ASWARBY

please note the time change - now at 4 pm

Friday 20 September

19:00 Harvest Festival -- DEMBLEBY

Saturday 21 September

19:00 Harvest Festival - THREEKINGHAM

Sunday 22 September

17:30 Harvest Festival - FOLKINGHAM

Friday 27 September

18:00 Harvest Festival - NEWTON

Thursday 3 October

18:30 Harvest Festival - OSBOURNBY (with school)

Friday 4 October

18:30 Harvest Festival - SWARBY

Sunday 6 October

16:00 Harvest Festival - PICKWORTH

Wednesday 9 October

19:00 Harvest Festival - SCOTT WILLOUGHBY

Thursday 10 October

18:00 Harvest Festival - HACEBY

Friday 11 October

19:00 Harvest Festival - WALCOT

© South Lafford Parish, 2016. Designed by Georgina Hands.