The Parish of South Lafford

 

Harvest Festivals 2022

 

 

 

Friday 9 September - 7.00 pm - Threekingham

 

Friday 16 September - 7.00 pm - Newton

 

Sunday 18 September - 3.00 pm – Scott Willoughby

Friday 23 September - 7.00 pm – Osbournby  

 

Sunday 25 September - 7.00 pm - Aunsby

 

Friday 30 September - 7.00 pm - Walcot

 

Sunday 2 October - 4.00 pm - Aswarby

 

Friday 7 October - 6.00 pm - Swarby

 

Sunday 9 October - 4.00 pm - Pickworth

 

Friday 14 October - 6.00 pm - Dembleby                                                                                                                                  

Sunday 16 October - 11.00 am - Folkingham

Autumn Wreath
Autumn Wreath